Dog Collars

Flat Leather Check Collar Flat Leather Check Collar from £12.50 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/flat-leather-check-collar1 Rolled Leather Buckle Collar Rolled Leather Buckle Collar from £25.25 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/rolled-leather-buckle-collar Extra Wide Heavy Duty Leather Dog Collar Extra Wide Heavy Duty Leather Collar 1.1/2" wide from £32.05 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/extra-wide-heavy-duty-leather-dog-collar The Karenswood Bridle Leather Collar The Karenswood Bridle Leather Collar 1" wide from £21.50 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-bridle-leather-collar The Karenswood Bridle Leather Collar The Karenswood Bridle Leather Collar 3/4" wide from £17.75 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-bridle-leather-collar1 Best Quality Nylon Buckle Collar Best Quality Nylon Buckle Collar from £9.45 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/best-quality-nylon-buckle-collar1 New Page Created 22 AUG, 2019 Polypropylene Buckle Collar from £5.25 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/polypropylene-buckle-collar New Page Created 22 AUG, 2019 Best Quality Nylon Check Collar from £7.10 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/_2 Extra Wide Heavy Duty Leather Collar Extra Wide Heavy Duty Leather Collar 1.1/4" wide from £28.15 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/extra-wide-heavy-duty-leather-collar Heavy Duty Twisted Link Check Chain Heavy Duty Twisted Link Check Chain Steel from £4.56 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/heavy-duty-twisted-link-check-chain New Page Created 03 JAN, 2020 Heavy Duty Twisted Link Check Chain Brass from £16.87 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/heavy-duty-twisted-link-check-chain-brass Medium Weight Twisted Link Check Chain Medium Weight Twisted Link Check Chain Steel from £3.46 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/medium-weight-twisted-link-check-chain New Page Created 09 JAN, 2020 Medium Weight Twisted Link Check Chain Brass from £12.98 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/medium-weight-twisted-link-check-chain-2 Heavy Duty Oblong Link Check Chain Heavy Duty Oblong Link Check Chain Steel from £6.26 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/heavy-duty-oblong-link-check-chain New Page Created 09 JAN, 2020 Heavy Duty Oblong Link Check Chain Brass from £14.40 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/heavy-duty-oblong-link-check-chain-brass The Karenswood Rolled Leather Check Collar The Karenswood Rolled Leather Check Collar from £23.35 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-rolled-leather-check-collar The Karenswood Studded Leather The Karenswood Studded Leather "Bull Terrier" Collar 1.3/4" wide from £45.50 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-studded-leather-bull-terrier-collar The Karenswood Heavy Duty Studded Leather Collar The Karenswood Heavy Duty Studded Leather Collar 1.1/4" wide from £48.15 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-heavy-duty-studded-leather-collar The Karenswood Heavy Duty Studded Leather Collar The Karenswood Heavy Duty Studded Leather Collar 1.1/2" wide from £70.75 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-heavy-duty-studded-leather-collar1 New Page Created 22 AUG, 2019 The Karenswood GIANT Studded Leather Collar 4" wide from £167.20 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-giant-studded-leather-collar The Karenswood Leather Half-Check Collar The Karenswood Non-Adjustable Leather Half-Check Collar from £20.05 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-leather-half-check-collar The Karenswood Adjustable Leather Half-Check Collar The Karenswood Adjustable Leather Half-Check Collar from £32.70 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-adjustable-leather-half-check-collar New Page Created 22 AUG, 2019 The Karenswood Best Quality Nylon Half-Check Collar 3/4" wide from £13.10 https://www.karenswood.co.uk/the-karenswood-best-quality-nylon-half-check-collar